Lecturers

Lecturers

Lecturers

Spring 2023 Lecturers Email
Arsuaga, Beatriz barsuaga@uccs.edu
Ashbach, Heather hwuebker@uccs.edu
Ayers, Thomas tayers@uccs.edu
Barker, Zachary zbarker@uccs.edu
Batten, Albert abatten@uccs.edu 
Benyak, Bernard bbenyak@uccs.edu
Besser, Christopher cbesser2@uccs.edu
Blanter, Janna jblanter@uccs.edu
Bowman, Chad cbowman3@uccs.edu
Erickson, Jeremiah jericks6@uccs.edu
Evans, Eugene (Curtis) eevans@uccs.edu
Farley, Janet jfarley3@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Hunter, Gregg ghunter2@uccs.edu
Hunter, Harrison hhunter@uccs.edu
Krems, Gregory gkrems@uccs.edu
Liebert, Jonathan jliebert@uccs.edu
Maddox, David dmaddox@uccs.edu
Marousek, Marilyn mmarouse@uccs.edu
Miller, Daniel dmille28@uccs.edu
Milliman, John jmillima@uccs.edu
Munson, Connie cmunson3@uccs.edu
Newton, Buddy bnewton4@uccs.edu
Panta, Kanchan kpanta@uccs.edu
Paquette, Mark mpaquett@uccs.edu
Phair, Yolette "Nicole" yphair@uccs.edu
Satterfield, Nancy nsatterf@uccs.edu
Schlabs, Gregory gschlabs@uccs.edu
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu
Tarangelo, Thomas ttarange@uccs.edu
Thirion, Rodney rthirion@uccs.edu
Thomas, Joshua jthomas7@uccs.edu
Wilcox, Kirkland kwilcox@uccs.edu
Yankey, Paul pyankey@uccs.edu

 

Fall 2022 Lecturers Email
Aquino, Nestor naquino@uccs.edu
Arsuaga, Beatriz barsuaga@uccs.edu
Barker, Zachary zbarker@uccs.edu
Benyak, Bernard bbenyak@uccs.edu
Blanter, Janna jblanter@uccs.edu
Bowman, Chad cbowman3@uccs.edu
Brands, Kristine kbrands@uccs.edu
D’Amore, Julianna jdamore@uccs.edu
Deeb, Khaled kdeeb@uccs.edu
Evans, Eugene (Curtis) jericks6@uccs.edu
Farley, Janet jfarley3@uccs.edu
Grant, Charles “Terry” cgrant@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Hicks, Frederick fhicks@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Hunter, Harrison hhunter@uccs.edu
Jewell, Jacqueline jjewell@uccs.edu
Kwitek, Benjamin bkwitek@uccs.edu
Liebert, Jonathan jliebert@uccs.edu
Marousek, Marilyn mmarouse@uccs.edu
Miller, Daniel dmille28@uccs.edu
Milliman, John jmillima@uccs.edu
Monson, Bradford bmonson2@uccs.edu
Munson, Connie cmunson3@uccs.edu
Neal, Jeffrey jneal4@uccs.edu
Ortiz, Alfred aortiz3@uccs.edu
Panta, Kanchan kpanta@uccs.edu
Parks, Tracy tparks@uccs.edu
Paquette, Mark mpaquett@uccs.edu
Phair, Yolette "Nicole" yphair@uccs.edu
Satterfield, Nancy nsatterf@uccs.edu
Schlabs, Gregory gschlabs@uccs.edu
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu
Tarangelo, Thomas ttarange@uccs.edu
Thirion, Rodney rthirion@uccs.edu
Wilcox, Kirkland kwilcox@uccs.edu
Woodard, Nina nwoodard@uccs.edu

 

Summer 2022 Lecturers Email
Ashbach, Heather hwuebker@uccs.edu
Ayers, Thomas tayers@uccs.edu
Bess Jr, Donald "Arlo" dbess2@uccs.edu
Erickson, Jeremiah jericks6@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Hicks, Frederick fhicks@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Lennon, Tiffani tlennon@uccs.edu
Neal, Jeffrey jneal4@uccs.edu
Parks, Tracy tparks@uccs.edu
Shao, Yingying yshao@uccs.edu
Tarangelo, Thomas ttarange@uccs.edu