Lecturers

Lecturers

Lecturers

 

Spring 2022 Lecturers Email
Aquino, Nestor naquino@uccs.edu
Arsuaga, Beatriz barsuaga@uccs.edu
Ashbach, Heather hwuebker@uccs.edu
Ayers, Thomas tayers@uccs.edu
Barker, Zachary zbarker@uccs.edu
Barrett, Matthew mbarret2@uccs.edu
Bess Jr, Donald “Arlo” dbess2@uccs.edu
Burks, Jason jburks2@uccs.edu
Charif, Abdul Rahim acharif@uccs.edu
Deeb, Khaled kdeeb@uccs.edu
Erickson, Jeremiah jericks6@uccs.edu
Evans, Eugene (Curtis) jericks6@uccs.edu
Farley, Janet jfarley3@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Hicks, Frederick fhicks@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Kaczmarek, Stephen skaczmar@uccs.edu
Lemack, Daniel dlemack@uccs.edu
Liebert, Jonathan jliebert@uccs.edu
Lippert, Shawna slippert@uccs.edu
Maddox, David dmaddox@uccs.edu
McCue, Audrey “Katie” amccue@uccs.edu
Munson, Connie cmunson3@uccs.edu
Nehring, Katherine knehring@uccs.edu
Ortiz, Alfred aortiz3@uccs.edu
Panta, Kanchan kpanta@uccs.edu
Parks, Tracy tparks@uccs.edu
Pettiford, Shannon spettifo@uccs.edu
Phair, Yolette "Nicole" yphair@uccs.edu
Rangarajan, Anuradha “Ann” arangara@uccs.edu
Rappaport, Neal nrappap2@uccs.edu
Schlabs, Gregory gschlabs@uccs.edu
Sheard, Sandra ssheard@uccs.edu
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu
Snell, Ann asnell@uccs.edu
Steele, Darrin dsteele3@uccs.edu
Taylor, Joseph jtaylo18@uccs.edu
Thirion, Rodney rthirion@uccs.edu
Thomas, Joshua jthomas7@uccs.edu
Wilcox, Kirkland kwilcox@uccs.edu

 

 

Fall 2021 Lecturers Email
Andrasko, Adam aandrask@uccs.edu
Aquino, Nestor naquino@uccs.edu
Ayers, Thomas tayers@uccs.edu
Barrett, Matthew mbarret2@uccs.edu
Bess Jr, Donald "Arlo" dbess2@uccs.edu
Brands, Kristine kbrands@uccs.edu
Burks, Jason jburks2@uccs.edu
Charif, Abdul Rahim acharif@uccs.edu
Evans, Eugene (Curtis) jericks6@uccs.edu
Farley, Janet jfarley3@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Hicks, Frederick fhicks@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Kaczmarek, Stephen skaczmar@uccs.edu
Kwitek, Benjamin bkwitek@uccs.edu
Liebert, Jonathan jliebert@uccs.edu
Lippert, Shawna slippert@uccs.edu
Maddox, David dmaddox@uccs.edu
Marousek, Marilyn mmarouse@uccs.edu
Mazzola, Cory cmazzola@uccs.edu
McCue, Audrey "Katie" amccue@uccs.edu
Munson, Connie cmunson3@uccs.edu
Neal, Jeffrey jneal4@uccs.edu
Nehring, Katherine knehring@uccs.edu
Ortiz, Alfred aortiz3@uccs.edu
Panta, Kanchan kpanta@uccs.edu
Phair, Yolette "Nicole" yphair@uccs.edu
Rangarajan, Anuradha "Ann" arangara@uccs.edu
Robers, William wrobers@uccs.edu
Rosenbaum, Mark mrosenba@uccs.edu
Schlabs, Gregory gschlabs@uccs.edu
Schmidt, Kelly kschmid5@uccs.edu
Sheard, Sandra ssheard@uccs.edu
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu
Snell, Ann asnell@uccs.edu
Steele, Darrin dsteele3@uccs.edu
Thirion, Rodney rthirion@uccs.edu
Whitson, Debbora dwhitson@uccs.edu
Wilcox, Kirkland kwilcox@uccs.edu