Lecturers

Lecturers

Lecturers

Spring 2021 Lecturers Email
Aquino, Nestor naquino@uccs.edu
Ashbach, Heather hwuebker@uccs.edu
Ayers, Thomas tayers@uccs.edu
Barrett, Matthew mbarret2@uccs.edu
Burks, Jason jburks2@uccs.edu
Charif, Abdul Rahim acharif@uccs.edu
Cochran, Robert (Bruce) rcochran@uccs.edu
Deeb, Khaled kdeeb@uccs.edu
Erickson, Jeremiah jericks6@uccs.edu
Evans, Eugene (Curtis) jericks6@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Liebert, Jonathan jliebert@uccs.edu
Lippert, Shawna slippert@uccs.edu
Maddox, David dmaddox@uccs.edu
Monjesky, Kimberly kmonjesk@uccs.edu
Muffler, Richard rmuffler@uccs.edu
Munson, Connie cmunson3@uccs.edu
O'Malley, Thomas tomalley@uccs.edu
Ortiz, Alfred aortiz3@uccs.edu
Phair, Yolette "Nicole" yphair@uccs.edu
Pisano, Albert apisano@uccs.edu
Rappaport, Neal nrappap2@uccs.edu
Robers, William wrobers@uccs.edu
Rosenbaum, Mark mrosenba@uccs.edu
Schlabs, Gregory gschlabs@uccs.edu
Schmidt, Kelly kschmid5@uccs.edu
Shao, Yingying yshao@uccs.edu
Sheard, Sandra ssheard@uccs.edu
Sherman, Shane ssherman@uccs.edu
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu
Snell, Ann asnell@uccs.edu
Thirion, Rodney rthirion@uccs.edu
Thomas, Joshua jthomas7@uccs.edu
Trumbly, James jtrumbly@uccs.edu
White, Richard rwhite2@uccs.edu
Wilcox, Kirkland kwilcox@uccs.edu

 

Fall 2020 Lecturers Email
Aquino, Nestor naquino@uccs.edu
Bess Jr, Donald "Arlo" dbess2@uccs.edu
Brands, Kristine kbrands@uccs.edu
Cochran, Robert (Bruce) rcochran@uccs.edu
Erickson, Jeremiah jericks6@uccs.edu
Evans, Eugene (Curtis) jericks6@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Heppard, Kurt kheppard@uccs.edu
Heyler, Scott sheyler@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Krems, Gregory gkrems@uccs.edu
Kwitek, Benjamin bkwitek@uccs.edu
Liebert, Jonathan jliebert@uccs.edu
Lippert, Shawna slippert@uccs.edu
Maddox, David dmaddox@uccs.edu
Muffler, Richard rmuffler@uccs.edu
Munson, Connie cmunson3@uccs.edu
Neal, Jeffery jneal4@uccs.edu
Ortiz, Alfred aortiz3@uccs.edu
Phair, Yolette "Nicole" yphair@uccs.edu
Rappaport, Neal nrappap2@uccs.edu
Robers, William wrobers@uccs.edu
Schlabs, Gregory gschlabs@uccs.edu
Schmidt, Kelly kschmid5@uccs.edu
Schubert, Warren wschuber@uccs.edu
Shao, Yingying yshao@uccs.edu
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu
Snell, Ann asnell@uccs.edu
Thirion, Rodney rthirion@uccs.edu
Thomas, Joshua jthomas7@uccs.edu
Trumbly, James jtrumbly@uccs.edu
White, Richard rwhite2@uccs.edu
Wilcox, Kirkland kwilcox@uccs.edu

 

Summer 2020 Lecturers Email
Ayers, Thomas tayers@uccs.edu
Belger, Diane dbelger@uccs.edu
Cochran, Robert (Bruce) rcochran@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Krems, Gregory gkrems@uccs.edu
Lennon, Tiffani tlennon@uccs.edu
Shao, Yingying yshao@uccs.edu
Thomas, Daphyne dthomas5@uccs.edu
Thomas, Joshua jthomas7@uccs.edu